Members of Parliament

August 4th, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Westminster M.P.s

MPs can be contacted at their Constituency offices (see below) or at

House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Bishop Auckland
Helen Goodman
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
t: 01388 777175
e: goodmanh@parliament.uk
www.helengoodman.co.uk

Darlington
Rt Hon Alan Milburn
123 Victoria Road
Darlington
DL1 5JH
t: 01325 380366
www.alanmilburn.co.uk

City of Durham
Roberta Blackman-Woods
26 Market Place
Durham
DH1 3NJ
t: 0191 3741915
f: 0191 3741916
www.roberta.org.uk

Easington

Mr John Cummings
Seaton Holme
Hall Walk
Easington Village
County Durham
t: 0191 527 3773

Hartlepool
Iain Wright
23 South Road
Hartlepool
TS26 9HD
t: 01429 224403
e: wrighti@parliament.UK

Houghton & Washington
Fraser Kemp
14 Nesham Place
Church St
Houghton-le-Spring
DH5 8AG
t: 0191 5849266
f: 0191 5848329
e: kempf@parliament.uk

Middlesbrough
Sir Stuart Bell
t: 01642 851252
f: 01642 850170
e: enquiry@stuartbellmp.org

Middlesbrough South & East Cleveland

Dr Ashok Kumar
6-8 Wilson St
Guisborough
TS14 6NA
t: 01287 610878
f: 01287 631894
e: ashokkumarmp@parliament.uk

North Durham
Mr Kevan Jones
Co-operative Buildings
9 Plawsworth Road
Sacriston
County Durham
DH7 6HJ
t: 0191 371 8834
f: 0191 3718834
e: kevanjonesmp@parliament.uk

North West Durham
Rt Hon Hilary Armstrong
17 North Terrace
Crook
County Durham
DL15 9AZ
t: 01388 767065
f: 01388 767923
e: hilary@hilaryarmstrong.con

Redcar
Vera Baird Q.C.
Redcar Station Business Centre
Station Road
Redcar
TS10 2RD
t: 01642 471777
f: 01642 484347
e: scottjp@parliament.uk
www.verabaird.com

Richmond

Rt Hon William Hague

Sedgefield

Rt Hon Tony Blair
Myrobella House
Fairfield Terrace
Trimdon Colliery
County Durham
t: 01429 882202

Stockton North
Mr Frank Cook
Queensway Medical Centre
Billingham
TS23 2LA
t: 01642 643288
e: cookf@parliament.uk

Stockton South

Dari Taylor
109 Lanehouse Road
Thornaby-on-Tees
TS17 8AB
t: 01642 604546
e: contact@daritayloymp.co.uk

Sunderland North
Mr Bill Etherington
7 Bridge House
Bridge Street
Sunderland
SR1 1TE
t: 0191 5642489
f: 0191 5642486

Sunderland South
Mr Chris Mullin
3 The Esplanade
Sunderland
SR2 7QB
t: 0191 5672848
f: 0191 5101063
e: chris_mullin@lineone.net

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.